Samsung confirmed Galaxy S7 event for February 21

February 1,2016 | by Maq Fallow to Maq @Google+


Finally, wait is over; Korean Giant has confirmed the release date of its upcoming device. For lovers world’s biggest smartphone maker is going to launch next flagship Galaxy S7 on 21st February.


A couple of weeks ago, famous leakster Even Blass exposed first shots of the Galaxy S7, and Galaxy S7 Edge.  In the above picture you can clearly see mentioned date like Sunday, 21 February, meaning Samsung is going to announce its phones on this date. MWC( Mobile World Congress) is the world’s biggest smartphone event which unveils brilliant devices every year. This year Barcelona event is going to be memorable with Samsung devices.

Samsung has also sent invites  for "Unpacked" launch event on Sunday, Feb. 21 at 7:00 p.m. CET (that's 1 p.m. ET and 10 a.m. PT) in Barcelona, Spain. On this event the company will surprise gadget lovers by unveiling Galaxy S7 series. In this event we would possibly see the Galaxy S7 flat display and Galaxy S7 with curved edges.  There are also rumors that Samsung may launch Galaxy S7 Edge Plus at the same event.

After increasing competition from Chinese competitors, MWC event will be crucial and challenging for Samsung.  But, Samsung won’t be alone at this event LG is going to accompany the Korean Giant with its own event in the same city.



Galaxy S7
Galaxy S7 Edge

Popular News Categories

Latest News

Popular News

Read User Comments

Comments to "Samsung confirmed Galaxy S7 event for February 21"
Maqsood Ahmed says:
Good news, I hope Galaxy s7 is more batter than galaxy s6
2016-02-01 02:23:46

Post You Comment

Name: *
Email: (hidden) *
Your Comment:
7 + 8 =