Version Global

Apple Watch will be available in More 7 CountriesFrom June 26 2015

The Apple headquarter announced that they are going to sell their Apple Watch in 7 new markets. These countries include Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan from June 26th this year. According to the Apple the authorized dealers and stores beside Apple Online store will sell the Apple Watch.

Recently the Apple Watch is available in Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, the UK and the US. Apple also confirmed in their press release that the developers already completed their home work and developed some apps for these regions. Users in Spain will be able to order a taxi with MyTaxi, easily navigate the airport with the GeneveAeroport app, keep track of a Singapore Airlines flight, explore Italy with AroundMe, stay in touch with friends in South Korea with KakaoTalkand find the nearby YouBike station in Taiwan, access movie tickets with Cinepolis in Mexico and more.

Apple Watch

Apple watch runs iOS8.2 which allows the users to browse, buy and download apps from the App Store for Apple Watch. Apple already released their first firmware update version 1.0.1 for the Apple Watch to bring new features of Emojis languages and improve the performance of Siri and Apple apps.

Apple Watch got the success in shortest time. According to the Apple official Jeff Williams, “The response to Apple Watch has surpassed our expectations in every way, and we are thrilled to bring it to more customers around the world”. Apple Watch pre orders booked in May;the customers will start getting the delivery within 15 days.

Apple also confirmed that the company will also sell some models of the Watch on their own Apple Retail store.